Meme #1: All About Me

Part One: Particulars

  1. What is your name?
  2. Jon Ridge Ong
  1. What do your friends call you? What would you like to be called in class?
  2. Some of my friends call me Jon, Ridge, Jon Ridge, Jridge or JR but maybe just call me Jon Ridge.


  1. When were you born? How old are you now?

August 29, 1994. Obviously turning 16 this year.

  1. If I need to contact you, what email address should I use?

Well my personal email is jrlimong@yahoo.com and for school would be jong.12@my.xs.edu.ph

Part Two: Personals

  1. What is/are your favorite color/s?

I prefer blue, green and orange

Favorite books:

Harry Potter series

Artemis Fowl

Tuesdays with Morrie.

  1. What is/are your favorite food?
  2. Pasta, Paella and spicy food.
  1. What is/are your favorite TV shows?

America’s Best Dance Crew, gLee.

  1. What is/are your favorite movie/s?

I don’t really have preferences when it comes to movies. Maybe I lean more to the Marvel ones.

  1. Who is/are your favorite musical performer/s?

Michael Jackson (we have the same birthday) and Britney Spears apparently.

  1. What do you do when you have control of your time?

Sometimes I read, play, exercise, dance, chat or hang with friends.

  1. What do you do when you want to “relax”?

Same as answer to previous question.

Part Three: Possibilities and Physics

  1. What do you know about Physics? Where did you get this?

It’s very related to math… my cousin said that.

  1. Do you think you will do well in Physics? Why do you say so?

I guess I will if I put my mind to it.

Physics related questions?

What are black holes exactly???

Will the world really come to an end??? more so the universe???

  1. What non-Physics related questions do you have right now? Limit this to just one.

A lot actually but none I can think of placing here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meme #1: All About Me

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

