Stallion Writing (CAS)

The past few months of this IB curriculum have been rather hectic. Homework being tossed from every corner and requirements piling up my to-do list. I’ve been a member of Stallion since the last year, but, honestly speaking, it’s a bit harder to keep up with my assignments for the School Publication Club.

There may have been some times that I gave my articles a bit late but thankfully I’ve managed to adapt and manage my time with more ease now. Being a core member of the Examen Committee made it even harder but personally I think I’ve been able to keep up.

This entry was posted in Creative, Action, Service, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

