SM Immersion Day 2

Today was a lot like yesterday. Just kept bagging, until the day took a turn during the afternoon. I was now tasked with cleaning baskets and my feelings could be described with this one simple word; grossed. Probably not as disgusting as cleaning cart wheels with all those hair stuck in it, but still disgusting. That was one feeling.

However, at the same time I felt somewhat happy. I was talking and joking around with my friends. Conversing with the baggers and cashiers. It was really fun. I suppose at the end of it all I really felt tired.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

